2021-22 LBHS Bowling Team

3 months ago

2021-2022 LBHS Bowling Team


Jacob Badeaux

Thomas Gately

Jacob Lassabe

Morgan Moseng

Ayden Mulvaney

Christopher Whitmore

Joshua Norra

Gavin Whited


Maddy Badeaux

Madison Kolenda

Reagan Kolenda

Emily Norra

Addyson Seal

Ivy Sprinkle

Lilly Sprinkle

Katelyn Schroeder

Halie Whited

**Be listening to announcements for an upcoming meeting and for more information on when practice will start this fall.**

By Melanie Hymel

2020-2021 bowling teams
2020-2021 bowling teams